Website For All Latest Musics, Videos, Movies. Entertainment And General Updates

FULL ALBUM: Oritse Femi – L.I.F.E (Mp3/Zip Download)


DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Oritse Femi – L.I.F.E (LIFE) Mp3/Zip/Untagged

L.I.F.E Album download. Oritse Femi L.I.F.E, Popular Nigerian Musical Taliban No 1 Oritse Femi announces New Album which he titles “L.I.F.E”, The album seems to be Oritse Femi’s third studio album.

“L.I.F.E” Album by Oritse Femi comes fate the success of Corporate Miscreate which was premiered last year, He waste no time as he launch “L.I.F.E” few months after, This is a good news in addition to his forthcoming wedding.

Promote Your Music Now @ Just 2000, Contact or Chat Admin On +2349030293089 At Whatsapp

Download here

The new Album “L.I.F.E” by Oritse Femi housed 17 Complete Tracks with strong vocals from YBNL Boss Olamide, YAGI Master Lil Kesh & King Of Street Sensation Small Doctor.


Check the complete Tracklist and download links to Oritse Femi – “L.I.F.E” Album below, Don’t forget to share.

Oritse Femi – L.I.F.E Album Tracklist & Download.

1. Download Oritse Femi – LIFE

2. Download Oritse Femi – Kelele Ft. Olamide

3. Download Oritse Femi – Cardiac Ft. LadyLuck.

4. Download Aletile Ft. Small Doctor

5. Download Oritse Femi – Kiss A Bride

6. Download Oritse Femi – Wonder

7. Download Oritse Femi – My Girl Ft. Yomi

8. Download Oritse Femi – Unity

9. Download Oritse Femi – Obone Tara Bote

10. Download Oritse Femi – Yeye Rowling

11. Download Oritse Femi – Blessings

READ ALSO :   FULL ALBUM: K1 De Ultimate - Let The Music Flow vol. I (ZIP/MP3)

12. Download Oritse Femi – Pum Pum Nice

13. Download Oritse Femi – Ireti Ft. Lil Kesh

14. Download Oritse Femi – Our Government I Beg

15. Download Oritse Femi – Laye

16. Download Oritse Femi – Ire

17. Download Oritse Femi – Slow Down

18. Download Oritse Femi – Bodija

1,226 total views, 5 views today

Generalbaze Music Of The Week

Generalbaze Music of the week

Title :-Kiss Daniel - 4 Dayz

Generalbaze Video Of The Week

Generalbaze Video of the week

Title :-DMW – Mind Ft. Davido, Peruzzi, Dremo & Mayorkun

Contact Us

Phone:- 09030293089

Wish to advertise or promote music/video here,call/sms us via 09030293089 or mail us via email:-

What Others Are Reading Now

READ ALSO :   DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Da L.E.S – High Level (ZIP/MP3/Tracklist)
Updated: 10/11/2017 — 5:39 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: